planet 33 AG

Planned Maintenance In Progress

Updated a few seconds ago

Incident Status

Partial Service Disruption

Components

Secondary Telephony

Locations

Munich, Nuremberg



September 23, 2020 09:25 CEST
September 23, 2020 07:25 UTC
[Investigating] Some customers report that sending a fax via Cloudya (WebApp and DesktopApp) isn't possible. We'll investigating. Please use the NControl (https://ncontrol.nfon.net) as a workaround.
Cloudya MaintenancePlanned Maintenance

Description

During this maintenance work we will be releasing a new version of Cloudya. Release Notes: https://www.nfon.com/de/service/release-notes/

Components

Secondary Telephony

Locations

Nuremberg

Schedule

September 22, 2020 22:00 - 23:00 CEST
September 22, 2020 20:00 - 21:00 UTC



September 22, 2020 22:00 CEST
September 22, 2020 20:00 UTC
[Update] During this maintenance work we will be releasing a new version of Cloudya. Release Notes: https://www.nfon.com/de/service/release-notes/

Basic Telephony




Operational

Secondary Telephony




Partial Service Disruption

Administration




Operational

User self care




Operational

Devices




Operational

PSTN-Termination




Operational

Upstream/Peerings




Operational

Third Party Integration / Value Add Services




Operational

Scheduled Maintenance

Schedule

September 13, 2020 02:00 - 10:30 CEST
September 13, 2020 00:00 - 08:30 UTC

Components

Devices

Locations

Munich, Nuremberg

Description

The Panasonic Redirection Service will not be available during this time. The creation of new devices will not be possible. We do not expect any impact on our telephony platform.
Cloudya MaintenancePlanned Maintenance

Schedule

September 24, 2020 22:00 - 22:30 CEST
September 24, 2020 20:00 - 20:30 UTC

Components

Basic Telephony

Locations

Munich, Nuremberg

Description

During this maintenance work we will be releasing a new version of Cloudya.(1.2.1)

Schedule

September 26, 2020 20:00 - 22:00 CEST
September 26, 2020 18:00 - 20:00 UTC

Components

Third Party Integration / Value Add Services

Locations

Munich, Nuremberg

Description

Our partner Deutsche Telekom is conducting maintenance on the shared/hosted Skype for Business platform. Short service restrictions may occur during maintenance work. Other Skype for Business users are not affected.

History (Last 7 days)

SOAP API MaintenancePlanned Maintenance

Description

During this maintenance work we will be releasing a new version1.11.2.0 of the SOAP API.


Components

Administration


Locations

Munich, Nuremberg


Schedule

September 22, 2020 22:00 - September 22, 2020 23:30 CEST
September 22, 2020 20:00 - September 22, 2020 21:30 UTC



September 22, 2020 22:31 CEST
September 22, 2020 20:31 UTC
[Update] starting SOAP API 1.11.2.0 deployment

September 22, 2020 22:50 CEST
September 22, 2020 20:50 UTC
[Update] successfully deployed SOAP API 1.11.2.0
Update Administration PortalPlanned Maintenance

Description

During this maintenance work we will be releasing a new version 1.11.2.0 of the adminstration portal.


Components

Administration


Locations

Munich, Nuremberg


Schedule

September 22, 2020 22:00 - September 22, 2020 23:30 CEST
September 22, 2020 20:00 - September 22, 2020 21:30 UTC



September 22, 2020 22:04 CEST
September 22, 2020 20:04 UTC
[Update] starting deployment

September 22, 2020 22:30 CEST
September 22, 2020 20:30 UTC
[Update] service portal 1.11.2.0 successfully deployed.

Incident Status

Partial Service Disruption


Components

Third Party Integration / Value Add Services


Locations

Munich, Nuremberg




September 22, 2020 10:27 CEST
September 22, 2020 08:27 UTC
[Investigating] There is currently a partial service disruption for some events on the nmonitoring queue service. we are currently investigating the issue.

September 22, 2020 10:33 CEST
September 22, 2020 08:33 UTC
[Resolved] all running fine again
Hotdesking not possiblePartial Service Disruption

Incident Status

Partial Service Disruption


Components

Secondary Telephony


Locations

Munich, Nuremberg




September 21, 2020 09:26 CEST
September 21, 2020 07:26 UTC
[Investigating] Customers are currently reporting problems with the Hotdesking feature. We are investigating.

September 21, 2020 14:34 CEST
September 21, 2020 12:34 UTC
[Resolved] Hotdesking is available again.
NContactCenter not reachableService Disruption

Incident Status

Service Disruption


Components

Third Party Integration / Value Add Services


Locations

Munich, Nuremberg




September 18, 2020 13:39 CEST
September 18, 2020 11:39 UTC
[Investigating] The NContactCenter ist not reachable at the moment, Our technicans already working on a solution.

September 18, 2020 14:38 CEST
September 18, 2020 12:38 UTC
[Identified] We were able to solve problems with the login to the WebUI and miniclient. At some customers we still have problems to distribute the calls. We are working with JTEL to solve this.

September 18, 2020 14:49 CEST
September 18, 2020 12:49 UTC
[Identified] UPDATE: During a standard procedure (BBU exchange) the technician of the vendor failed in correctly failing over the redundant hardware storage controller. As a result we have lost the whole storage device. The technician of the vendor is currently working with service engineers of the vendor to restore the failed controllers. One of the contact center telephony servers is affected by the crash, so calls had been interrupted, but the redundancy worked and other servers took over. Call distribution did not work properly for some customers, this should be fixed by now.

September 18, 2020 15:43 CEST
September 18, 2020 13:43 UTC
[Identified] UPDATE: we are still experiencing problems with the NCC. The technicians working on the issue with highest priority.

September 18, 2020 16:49 CEST
September 18, 2020 14:49 UTC
[Identified] Customers confirm NCC service is available again. Our operations team is still working on some minor issues.

September 18, 2020 20:44 CEST
September 18, 2020 18:44 UTC
[Resolved] All affected systems are restored and joined back into the clusters. In a first statement the hardware vendor reported that the freshly exchanged BBU on the then passive hardware controller didn't have enough power charged already, so the controller declined to take over and the failover failed. The formerly active controller then also declined to take back active state, which resulted in a storage device without active controllers.

Incident Status

Degraded Performance


Components

Devices


Locations

Munich, Nuremberg




September 18, 2020 11:18 CEST
September 18, 2020 09:18 UTC
[Investigating] Some customers are experiencing slow performance when using the XML-based services like Hotdesking or the Phonebook. Sometimes followed by an error message. We are investigating the issue.

September 18, 2020 17:34 CEST
September 18, 2020 15:34 UTC
[Monitoring] The performance is back to normal. We continue to monitor the system.

September 18, 2020 20:33 CEST
September 18, 2020 18:33 UTC
[Resolved] We cannot see any more problems.

Description

During this maintenance work restarts and short downtimes will happen.


Components

Administration


Locations

Munich, Nuremberg


Schedule

September 17, 2020 22:00 - September 17, 2020 23:00 CEST
September 17, 2020 20:00 - September 17, 2020 21:00 UTC



September 17, 2020 21:59 CEST
September 17, 2020 19:59 UTC
[Update] starting service portal maintenance

September 17, 2020 23:14 CEST
September 17, 2020 21:14 UTC
[Update] maintenance finished

Incident Status

Degraded Performance


Components

User self care, Devices


Locations

Munich, Nuremberg




September 16, 2020 15:29 CEST
September 16, 2020 13:29 UTC
[Investigating] We're investigating a possible issue with our device platform. This could affect the XML-menu, Provisioning and phonebook.

September 16, 2020 15:59 CEST
September 16, 2020 13:59 UTC
[Monitoring] Our R&D were able to identify and solve the issue with the device platform. This was caused by a temporarily failure of a internal authentication system on the device platform. We'll monitoring the situation.

September 16, 2020 16:30 CEST
September 16, 2020 14:30 UTC
[Resolved] No problems occured in the meantime, so we close this issue.